Reviews


5 stars after 2352 reviews
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Al meerdere malen hier besteld, super service en sushi is heerlijk 1/15/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Opzettelijk voor 50 euro besteld, voor die extra rol. Dit in de notities erbij gezet en helaas alsnog niet geleverd 1/14/2022
Beste Anniek, op onze website en ook op het flyertje bij de bestelling staat duidelijk aangegeven dat het een AFHAAL actie betreft en de extra Sushi wordt verkregen als men ,het min bestelbedrag heeft bestelt en het PERSOONLIJK komt afhalen bij onze zaak in Sittard!
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/14/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/11/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Prima, op tijd klaar om af te halen en heerlijke sushi This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/8/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/8/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/7/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Delivery took longer than promised. Maki was okay. Sushi Nigiri has very thin slices of fish with very large chunks of rice. Not well balanced and mediocre price/quality. Not bad but not great either. 1/6/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/6/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk 1/5/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere sushi en mooi op tijd! 1/4/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
👍 1/4/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De nori was iets taai. Verder goed This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Waarschijnlijk door de grote drukte werd de bestelling een uur later dan gepland gebracht. Jammer, maar…. Er zat een ruime extra portie bij met de simpele mededeling; voor het wachten. En alles was heerlijk!,, This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! Wederom erg lekker😃 1/1/2022
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ondanks het lange wachten meer dan waard! Super lekker! En als tegemoetkoming iets extra, heel tof! 12/31/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk en top kwaliteit 12/31/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/28/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Website vind ik persoonlijk niet echt overzichtelijk. Zou beter mogen zijn This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/26/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Erg lekker en vers. Bestelling op tijd klaar.👍🏻 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/26/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/22/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/21/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
vers en lekker, prima eten ! 12/18/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten! Dankjewel! 12/18/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/16/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd top verzocht. Dank jullie wel. 12/16/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
groep vrienden uitgenodigd, ze waren super enthousiast over de sushi. Jullie hebben er nieuwe klanten bij!! 12/13/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Mooi op tijd geleverd. Heerlijk gesmaakt This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/12/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere sushi, zeer netjes verpakt en mooi op tijd! Enige minpuntje was dat we de tonijn sashimi hadden besteld en we in plaats daarvan de zalm sashimi kregen. 12/11/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Superlekker zoals altijd, lange wachttijd door personeel tekort, maar meteen na de bestelling al doorgegeven en iets extra's ontvangen voor het lange wachten. Top service! 12/10/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/6/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer super lekker! 12/6/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/5/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/3/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/1/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/28/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
11/27/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/26/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/26/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/26/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/19/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom heerlijk gegeten en bezorging zelf vroeger dan gepland 11/19/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Als ik sushi afhaal, dan doe ik dat hier, wederom top. 11/15/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd goed, gemakkelijk te bestellen en betalen. Heerlijke sushi. 11/13/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Prima verzorgd 11/12/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke verse sushi, zoals altijd! 11/6/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
in record tijd lekkere sushi en snacks bezorgd! ik ben vrolijk, daar verandert die persconferentie niks aan 🤔🤨 11/2/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/31/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/31/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Jammer dat het 20 min te laat is bezorgd 10/29/2021
ST Sushi Tempelplein 3a 046 202 3012
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
10/29/2021
ST Sushi Sittard 5 stars after 2352 reviews
ST Sushi Sittard